Faith, Fellowship, Friends

Calendar

Click here to sync Church events to your google calendar

 

category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
December 2016
Date Time Event Location
Dec 4, 2016 - Sun
08:30 AM - 09:15 AM
 
08:30 AM
 
08:30 AM
 
Dec 5, 2016 - Mon
06:30 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
Dec 6, 2016 - Tue
06:30 PM
 
Dec 7, 2016 - Wed
 
12:00 PM
 
06:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
Dec 11, 2016 - Sun
08:30 AM
 
08:30 AM
 
Dec 12, 2016 - Mon
06:30 PM
 
Dec 14, 2016 - Wed
09:00 AM
 
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
Dec 17, 2016 - Sat
 
09:00 AM
 
Dec 18, 2016 - Sun
08:30 AM - 09:15 AM
 
08:30 AM
 
08:30 AM
 
Dec 21, 2016 - Wed
 
Dec 25, 2016 - Sun
08:30 AM
 
08:30 AM
 
12:00 PM
 
Dec 28, 2016 - Wed
 
December 2016
Printable View

The name of the LORD is a strong tower; the righteous run to it and are safe.  Proverbs 18:10