Faith, Fellowship, Friends

Calendar

Click here to sync Church events to your google calendar

 

category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
February 2017
Date Time Event Location
Feb 1, 2017 - Wed
02:00 PM
 
06:30 PM
 
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
Feb 5, 2017 - Sun
08:30 AM - 09:15 AM
 
08:30 AM
 
08:30 AM
 
Feb 6, 2017 - Mon
06:30 PM
 
Feb 8, 2017 - Wed
09:00 AM
 
06:30 PM
 
06:30 PM
 
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Feb 12, 2017 - Sun
08:30 AM
 
08:30 AM
 
06:50 PM - 08:15 PM
 
Feb 13, 2017 - Mon
06:30 PM
 
Feb 15, 2017 - Wed
06:30 PM
 
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Feb 19, 2017 - Sun
08:30 AM - 09:15 AM
 
08:30 AM
 
08:30 AM
 
Feb 20, 2017 - Mon
06:30 PM
 
Feb 22, 2017 - Wed
09:00 AM
 
06:30 PM
 
06:30 PM
 
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Feb 26, 2017 - Sun
08:30 AM
 
08:30 AM
 
06:50 PM - 08:15 PM
 
Feb 27, 2017 - Mon
06:30 PM
 
February 2017
Printable View

The name of the LORD is a strong tower; the righteous run to it and are safe.  Proverbs 18:10