Faith, Fellowship, Friends

Calendar

Click here to sync Church events to your google calendar

 

category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
Current
Month
OR All
Events
OR Date Range
From: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
To: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
December 2017
Date Time Event Location
Dec 3, 2017 - Sun
08:30 AM - 09:15 AM
 
Dec 4, 2017 - Mon
06:00 PM
 
Dec 6, 2017 - Wed
11:30 AM
 
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
Dec 12, 2017 - Tue
06:00 PM
 
Dec 13, 2017 - Wed
09:00 AM
 
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
Dec 14, 2017 - Thu
06:30 PM
 
Dec 16, 2017 - Sat
08:20 AM - 05:00 PM
 
Dec 17, 2017 - Sun
08:30 AM - 09:15 AM
 
Dec 20, 2017 - Wed
05:30 PM
 
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Dec 25, 2017 - Mon
09:30 AM
 
Dec 27, 2017 - Wed
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Dec 28, 2017 - Thu
06:30 PM
 
December 2017
Printable View

The name of the LORD is a strong tower; the righteous run to it and are safe.  Proverbs 18:10