Faith, Fellowship, Friends

Calendar

Click here to sync Church events to your google calendar

 

category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
Current
Month
OR All
Events
OR Date Range
From: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
To: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
May 2017
Date Time Event Location
May 2, 2017 - Tue
07:00 PM
 
May 3, 2017 - Wed
02:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
May 6, 2017 - Sat
09:30 AM
 
May 7, 2017 - Sun
08:30 AM
 
08:30 AM
 
May 10, 2017 - Wed
09:00 AM
 
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
May 13, 2017 - Sat
 
10:00 AM
 
May 14, 2017 - Sun
08:30 AM
 
08:30 AM
 
May 17, 2017 - Wed
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
May 20, 2017 - Sat
09:30 AM
 
May 25, 2017 - Thu
07:00 PM
 
May 26, 2017 - Fri
08:30 PM
 
May 27, 2017 - Sat
09:30 AM
 
06:00 PM
 
May 2017
Printable View

The name of the LORD is a strong tower; the righteous run to it and are safe.  Proverbs 18:10