Faith, Fellowship, Friends

Calendar

Click here to sync Church events to your google calendar

 

category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
Current
Month
OR All
Events
OR Date Range
From: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
To: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
May 2018
Date Time Event Location
May 1, 2018 - Tue
07:00 PM
 
May 2, 2018 - Wed
02:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
May 6, 2018 - Sun
08:30 AM - 09:15 AM
 
May 9, 2018 - Wed
09:00 AM
 
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
 
May 11, 2018 - Fri
07:30 PM
 
May 12, 2018 - Sat
12:00 PM - 02:30 PM
 
May 16, 2018 - Wed
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
May 18, 2018 - Fri
05:00 PM
 
May 19, 2018 - Sat
09:30 AM
 
May 26, 2018 - Sat
04:00 PM
 
May 2018
Printable View

The name of the LORD is a strong tower; the righteous run to it and are safe.  Proverbs 18:10