Faith, Fellowship, Friends

Calendar

Click here to sync Church events to your google calendar

 

category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
Current
Month
OR All
Events
OR Date Range
From: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
To: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
September 2017
Date Time Event Location
Sep 4, 2017 - Mon
06:30 PM
 
Sep 6, 2017 - Wed
02:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
Sep 11, 2017 - Mon
06:30 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
Sep 12, 2017 - Tue
07:00 PM
 
Sep 13, 2017 - Wed
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
Sep 16, 2017 - Sat
 
Sep 17, 2017 - Sun
08:30 AM - 09:15 AM
 
Sep 18, 2017 - Mon
06:30 PM
 
Sep 20, 2017 - Wed
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Sep 25, 2017 - Mon
06:30 PM
 
Sep 27, 2017 - Wed
09:00 AM
 
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
September 2017
Printable View

The name of the LORD is a strong tower; the righteous run to it and are safe.  Proverbs 18:10