Faith, Fellowship, Friends

Calendar

Click here to sync Church events to your google calendar

 

category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
November 2016
Date Time Event Location
Nov 2, 2016 - Wed
02:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
Nov 4, 2016 - Fri
06:30 PM
 
Nov 6, 2016 - Sun
08:30 AM - 09:15 AM
 
08:30 AM
 
08:30 AM
 
Nov 7, 2016 - Mon
06:30 PM
 
Nov 9, 2016 - Wed
09:00 AM
 
06:30 PM
 
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Nov 13, 2016 - Sun
08:30 AM
 
08:30 AM
 
06:50 PM - 08:15 PM
 
Nov 14, 2016 - Mon
06:30 PM
 
Nov 16, 2016 - Wed
09:00 AM
 
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Nov 20, 2016 - Sun
08:30 AM - 09:15 AM
 
08:30 AM
 
08:30 AM
 
Nov 21, 2016 - Mon
06:30 PM
 
Nov 23, 2016 - Wed
 
Nov 24, 2016 - Thu
09:30 AM
 
Nov 27, 2016 - Sun
 
08:30 AM
 
08:30 AM
 
Nov 28, 2016 - Mon
06:30 PM
 
Nov 30, 2016 - Wed
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
November 2016
Printable View

The name of the LORD is a strong tower; the righteous run to it and are safe.  Proverbs 18:10