Faith, Fellowship, Friends

Calendar

Click here to sync Church events to your google calendar

 

category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
May 2016
Date Time Event Location
May 1, 2016 - Sun
08:20 AM - 09:30 AM
 
May 3, 2016 - Tue
07:00 PM
 
May 4, 2016 - Wed
02:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
May 5, 2016 - Thu
07:30 PM
 
May 7, 2016 - Sat
09:30 AM
 
May 8, 2016 - Sun
06:45 PM - 08:00 PM
 
May 10, 2016 - Tue
06:30 PM
 
May 11, 2016 - Wed
09:00 AM
 
07:00 PM
 
08:00 PM
 
May 14, 2016 - Sat
09:30 AM
 
May 18, 2016 - Wed
09:00 AM
 
May 21, 2016 - Sat
10:00 AM
 
May 22, 2016 - Sun
 
May 27, 2016 - Fri
08:00 PM
 
May 2016
Printable View

The name of the LORD is a strong tower; the righteous run to it and are safe.  Proverbs 18:10