Faith, Fellowship, Friends

Calendar

Click here to sync Church events to your google calendar

 

category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
Current
Month
OR All
Events
OR Date Range
From: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
To: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
June 2018
Date Time Event Location
Jun 3, 2018 - Sun
10:00 AM
 
05:30 PM
 
Jun 5, 2018 - Tue
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Jun 6, 2018 - Wed
02:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
Jun 9, 2018 - Sat
04:00 PM
 
Jun 10, 2018 - Sun
10:00 AM
 
05:30 PM
 
Jun 14, 2018 - Thu
07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
 
Jun 16, 2018 - Sat
04:00 PM
 
Jun 17, 2018 - Sun
10:00 AM
 
05:30 PM
 
Jun 24, 2018 - Sun
10:00 AM
 
05:30 PM
 
Jun 26, 2018 - Tue
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Jun 28, 2018 - Thu
07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
 
June 2018
Printable View

The name of the LORD is a strong tower; the righteous run to it and are safe.  Proverbs 18:10