Faith, Fellowship, Friends

Calendar

Click here to sync Church events to your google calendar

 

category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
October 2018
Date Time Event Location
Oct 3, 2018 - Wed
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Oct 7, 2018 - Sun
08:30 AM
 
10:00 AM
 
05:30 PM
 
Oct 9, 2018 - Tue
07:00 PM
 
Oct 10, 2018 - Wed
09:00 AM
 
02:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
Oct 14, 2018 - Sun
10:00 AM
 
05:30 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Oct 17, 2018 - Wed
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Oct 20, 2018 - Sat
01:00 PM
 
Oct 21, 2018 - Sun
08:30 AM
 
10:00 AM
 
05:30 PM
 
Oct 24, 2018 - Wed
09:00 AM
 
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Oct 28, 2018 - Sun
10:00 AM
 
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
 
05:30 PM
 
Oct 31, 2018 - Wed
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
October 2018
Printable View

The name of the LORD is a strong tower; the righteous run to it and are safe.  Proverbs 18:10